->

INDIANANGLER

India fishing forum for all the information you require on angling, equipment, locations and trip reports.
It is currently Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:43 am

All times are UTC+05:30

PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 3:47 pm 

Hi everybody I am naveed ahmed from hyderabad, I am new to Indian angler community, greetings for the aministrator for setting up such a wonderful platform for angling community, I am a businessman, am angling freak, fresh water fishing and bait are my favorite though I tried for spoon as well which was also a nice experience, planning for a small vacation with family where I can also do fishing, please inform me the location for fishing where I can take my family with me which must not be too far from hyderabad, please guide me for purchasing fishing rod with spoons for murrel and mulley.

regards

Naveed Ahmed [/b]

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 5:43 pm 
Fishaholic

Hi N aveed,

Welcome to the forum mate. In case you are looking for tackles, kindly go through the Fishing equipment section or contact Bopanna and I am sure he will help you. As for as your fishing vacation, there are maney anglers from Haidrabad and they will surely help you.

Regards,

Ali. :D

Post subject: Thanks Ali Bhai
PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 6:30 pm 

Thanks Ali Bhai for your quick reply, Ali Bhai I am new to this forum and I dont know about fellow anglers from Hyderabad and also I dont have any idea about fishing locations in or near to Hyderabad, Ali Bhai If you or any of our forum member knows about this please share with me, thanks once again for a quick reply ali bhai.

Naveed Ahmed

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 8:23 pm 
Fishaholic

Hi Naveed,

To find the members from a specific location, click on the Members on the top right hand side and then sort them by location. You can find all the members from Hydrabad.